Brian D’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Brian D.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on October 08, 2013
Marquee Las Vegas

Marquee

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 9/10Music and/or DJ
  • 6/10Room To Move
  • 9/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 9/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 7/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 7/10Line Wait
  • 7/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Outside bar
cons:size

This is an awesome club located inside the Cosmopolitan. It does tend to get really crowded and is hard to move around. I definitely recommend doing a table here because you will have a much better experience if you do! Great DJ line up usually. Their outside area is pretty awesome too.

This review is...
reviewed on September 16, 2013
Daylight Beach Club Las Vegas

Daylight Beach Club

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 90/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 9/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 9/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 7/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 7/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:amphitheater like stage
cons:pool looks like something you would see in someones backyard

Out of all the pool parties in Vegas, Day Light Beach Club gives the best ones a run for their money. With an impressive amphitheater like stage for some of the worlds best DJs to perform on, this is a great spot to see your favorite artists. Wednesday night I saw Nicky Romero here and had a blast... I was even lucky enough to get up on stage where he was performing!

This review is...
reviewed on September 14, 2013
Surrender Nightclub Las Vegas

Surrender Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 90/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
last visited on 11.14.13
2
9.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 9/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 7/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 9/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Entertainment is awesome and the ambiance
cons:dance floor and inside gets crowded quickly

Surrender is a great time. They always have great music by some of the best DJs and go go dancers in the main room that always impress. The dance floor in the main room does get crowded quickly, but the outside area, which is Encore Beach Club, during the day is awesome to hang out at during the night!

This review is...
reviewed on August 27, 2013
LIGHT, THE Las Vegas

LIGHT, THE

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 92/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.2/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 9/10Line Wait
  • 9/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:performances
cons:room to move around gets to be hard around the main bar!

This place is pretty insane. Being one of the newest clubs in town this year, it has definitely caught the attention of Vegas club goers! With Cirq performance, hot girls working there, and awesome DJs, it is hard not to have a good time here. I def will do bottle service here because even though it is a large club, it gets PACKED!

This review is...
reviewed on August 27, 2013
Haze Nightclub Las Vegas

Haze Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 88/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
last visited on 8.30.13
1
8.8/10
my scoresheet
  • 9/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 7/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 9/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 9/10Line Wait
  • 9/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:Lots of room
cons:no cons specified

This place is HUGE... which can be nice at times. It is 2 levels with multiple large bars, so waiting for drinks is not as bad here. The gogo dancers are usually impressive and the DJ set up is pretty awesome!

This review is...
reviewed on August 27, 2013
Hyde Las Vegas

Hyde

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 89/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.9/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 3/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 9/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Party while watching the fountains go off
cons:Small dance floor

To party while watching the iconic Bellagio fountains in Vegas is a must do and this is the place to do it at! Tuesday nights is their industry night and is always a fun way to start off the week. The female staff there is incredible as well!

This review is...
reviewed on August 26, 2013
XS Las Vegas

XS

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 97/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
last visited on 9.01.13
1
9.7/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 9/10Line Wait
  • 9/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Best venue in Vegas, hot girls working there, and killer DJs
cons:Prices are expensive... but worth it for the most part.

This is by far my favorite club in Vegas!... Killer Djs, amazing staff, hottest girls, and I can hang out either inside or outside if I want.

This review is...
reviewed on August 26, 2013
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 89/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
last visited on 9.02.13
1
8.9/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 6/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 7/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:DJs and Girls
cons:Price and then add 40% to all of that.

This place is amazing because of all the visual affects and their DJ line ups. They bring the best DJs in the world! It is expensive, so prepare your wallet!

This review is...
0 0 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped