Romina S’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Romina S.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on September 25, 2013
The Chandelier Las Vegas

The Chandelier

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Tasty one of a kind cocktails
cons:no cons specified

Chandelier bar is The cosmopolitans most popular bar. It's hard to miss because its wrapped in a artistic massive chandelier beaded with 2million crystals. This place is tri-level. This isnt your typical center bar,its massive with a capacity of 500. This place is elegant but the vibe is lively. It reminds me of a Great Gatsby party. The third level being a few feet away from the entrance of marquee Nightclub. I usually hang here either to pre-game before going in to marquee or having dinner at stk. The second level is the most popular because the Bartenders aren't just your typical bartenders. They are master Mixologist that create award winning cocktails. One being the Dragon. It has raspberry that when in your mouth it releases smoke. Dont ask me how I'm not a mixologist but I believe they freeze the berry somehow. They also have edible flowers you can purchase as a garnish for your cocktails. This place is not your ordinary bar. It's beautiful sight to see with photo op locations. And many cocktails that are beautifully served that are Instagram photo worthy. I recommend to stop by when at the cosmopolitan Hotel.

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:All Star Dj Lineup
cons:Long lines

Hakkasan is One of the newest venues in Vegas. It features a restaurant. And a massive 4story club.With a separate room called Ling Ling Lounge thats plays Top 40s and hip hop . The Main floor Hosts an All-star line up of Djs. They're lineup includes... Calvin Harris Steve aoki Nervo Hardwell Bambi Tiesto DADA life Get my drift... This club is where all the EDM loving People Go to Make their dreams come true. The Dj Booth Is A Massive elaborate concert like stage. It's a sight to see! The L.E.D lights is like no other club in Las Vegas. They said it took close to $300million to built. I joke that Half was spent on the Lighting and Stage construction. I myself am a Vegas nightlife regular so I enjoy the ling ling room but for all you Vacationers its a must see. If you've been to studio 54 which is where Hakkasan is located now. You would be surprised how amazing this place is now. I would recommend Bottle service for quick entry. The line is long and the doors are roped off in several parts. So unless you're VIP it's tough to get anyone's attention. Hours of Operation Thursday, Friday, Sunday: 10:00pm – close Saturday: 9:00pm – close Tip: Sundays are their Industry nights. If you want to mingle with locals in the club industry this is the night to go.

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
STK Steakhouse Las Vegas

STK Steakhouse

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Live DJ great atmosphere
cons:Reservations are limited

StK Las Vegas is my Favorite Girls Night Dinner Spot. It has a live Dj. It's a lounge bar and Restaurant all in one. If you're trying to have a low key quiet dinner this is not the place for you. This is a hot,busy trendy steakhouse. Sexy people at every table. They do have a private room if you wanted more privacy. You can turn the music completely off. It's made more for large party's but I'm sure they can accommodate. When I went I had a Filet steak 10oz And as sides I had Sweet corn pudding and Creamy Yukon potatoes it was amzing! the sweet corn pudding is like nothing ive ever had before. Its a must try! the sides are served to share. So if you're on a date just order One side. It will be enough. I recommend checking this place out specially if you're headed to marquee. It's literally next to it...So it's a convenient meeting and dinner spot before heading into Marquee.

This review is...
reviewed on September 23, 2013
Surrender Nightclub Las Vegas

Surrender Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Surrender Another amazing day and night club in vegas. It super stunning During the summer, they use it as a day club - Encore Beach Club. The pool is a must see at night. I enjoy partying outside in the cabanas during the nightclub hours.

This review is...
reviewed on September 23, 2013
Marquee Las Vegas

Marquee

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 96/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.6/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Marquee Is one of my favorite on the strip is located inside the cosmopolitan. This hotel is small but has a good group of Young sexy people. Marquee can get extremely crowded and does cater more to VIP bottle service Table. The main floor plays EDM,Techno,House caters more to electric music but the Lower Level plays Hip-Hop, club mixes, Old-school Hip-hop. They also have an outdoor pool area. I would say this is a well balanced club

This review is...
reviewed on September 23, 2013
TAO Nightclub Las Vegas

TAO Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Every time I go to Tao I have a good time. They have a friendly staff. Everything you need in a club they have. Starting with a restaurant Tao Asian bistro on the lower level. Second level is Tao the nightclub with Beautiful theme girls in tubs filled with rose pedals. On The roof top is Tao pool it's open seasonal. But also available to checkout during the night. This place has been around for several years and I highly recommend checking it out.

This review is...
reviewed on September 23, 2013
The Act Las Vegas

The Act

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

The Act is a smaller club located inside the Palazzo. This place is amazing!! From the decor, costumes, and acts. I highly recommend checking this place out while in vegas.the entrance makes you feel like you're falling down the rabbit hole and the live interactive people in elaborate costumes make great photo ops. They have amazing cirque like show with better acrobats acts than some cirque shows. This club is by far one of the most entertaining clubs I have ever been to. It's a must attend and go see. I heard Venetian was trying to get rid of them because of their daring obscene acts go check it out before they're gone.

This review is...
reviewed on September 23, 2013
Tryst Las Vegas

Tryst

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

The open wall and waterfall is a beautiful back drop for the dance floor. This place is the sister club to XS. Tryst plays more of mix music top 40s. I suggest getting VIP bottle service here. It gets crowded and standing around can get uncomfortable. The Wynn definitely knows how to make a great nightclub experience.

This review is...
reviewed on September 23, 2013
XS Las Vegas

XS

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 97/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.7/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 7/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Xs nightclub A huge venue, spacious, with plenty of outside room and a great pool. The Deco is amazing. It has several dancing poles and stages. They usually have the top DJs playing. This has been the top venue to attend for several years. The lines are long so Bottle service is recommended. Or be there early with a group of hot girls.

This review is...
reviewed on September 23, 2013
Blue Martini Las Vegas

Blue Martini

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This place is cool if you want to mingle with the locals while in vegas. I enjoy going here for the outside patio area for a few drinks and some hookah. It's a cool place if you're trying to get away from the over crowded over priced nightclub scene on the Las Vegas strip.

This review is...
0 2 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped