Jennifer F’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Jennifer F.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on September 25, 2013
Gilleys Las Vegas

Gilleys

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:huge dance floor, line dancing
cons:no cons specified

Okay, so I'm from Nashville so of course I had to check out Las Vegas' version of country, and I was certainly not disappointed! The music was amazing and the atmosphere kept me from being homesick while in Vegas. It was a nice change from all the Techno clubs!

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Gallery Nightclub Las Vegas

Gallery Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 57/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
5.7/10
my scoresheet
  • 5/10Music and/or DJ
  • 6/10Room To Move
  • 4/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 6/10Parking
  • 6/10Polite Staff
  • 6/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 6/10Ambience
  • 6/10Prices
  • 6/10Line Wait
  • 6/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? no way
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

So sad this place didn't make it or was able to stay in business... Loved the seductive, sleek atmosphere but the type of crowd seemed to drive it down a bit. Oh well..

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Drai's Las Vegas

Drai's

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:rave dancing
cons:no cons specified

If you are into Rave dancing this is certainly the place for you! The food is outstanding, perfect after a night of partying. Friendly and knowledgeable staff!

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Daylight Beach Club Las Vegas

Daylight Beach Club

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 58/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
5.8/10
my scoresheet
  • 6/10Music and/or DJ
  • 4/10Room To Move
  • 6/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 6/10Parking
  • 6/10Polite Staff
  • 6/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 6/10Ambience
  • 6/10Prices
  • 6/10Line Wait
  • 6/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:fun atmosphere
cons:tiny pool

The Daylight Beach Club is a great place to spend a beach day in the desert! The stage is huge but the pool is really small for the space and crowds. The music is always rockin' and the atmosphere is laid back and fun!

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Blue Martini Las Vegas

Blue Martini

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:large patio, great martinis
cons:no cons specified

If you want to feel like a local this is the place for you. It's a great place to relax after work with awesome martinis and tapas on the patio. Definitely try out "The New blue Happy Hour"!

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
1OAK Nightclub Las Vegas

1OAK Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 58/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
5.8/10
my scoresheet
  • 6/10Music and/or DJ
  • 6/10Room To Move
  • 6/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 6/10Parking
  • 6/10Polite Staff
  • 6/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 6/10Ambience
  • 6/10Prices
  • 4/10Line Wait
  • 6/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:awesome music
cons:long, long lines

Lines are super long so go early, but totally worth it! The music is always great and you never know what celeb you'll see! Love going to Haute Thursdays!

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Chateau Nightclub Las Vegas

Chateau Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:garden atmosphere, all open air
cons:music doesn't exactly fit the vibe

This club located directly on the strip but the terraces and gardens are amazing! Everything is so lush and open. The VIP bottle service is great and the bartenders are friendly and knowledgeable. The open air terraces make it the perfect way to party on the strip!

This review is...
0 0 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped