Monique P’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Monique P.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on September 28, 2013
Centrifuge Las Vegas

Centrifuge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 79/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
7.9/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 7/10Room To Move
  • 7/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 6/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 0/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 0/10Line Wait
  • 0/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:location
cons:no cons specified

Whenever I am in MGM I like to have a drink here, especially if I am going into Hakkasan nightclub. I recommend it. The bartenders know their stuff here too!

This review is...
reviewed on September 27, 2013
The Chandelier Las Vegas

The Chandelier

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:decor
cons:none

The Chandelier Bar is beautiful and classy! I love the decor and vibe. They usually have live bands, which is great! I really enjoy going out with my girls here for a few drinks. I love the atmosphere and feel like a princess when I'm here!

This review is...
reviewed on September 27, 2013
Dolphin Bar Las Vegas

Dolphin Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 64/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
6.4/10
my scoresheet
  • 6/10Music and/or DJ
  • 7/10Room To Move
  • 6/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 6/10Parking
  • 7/10Polite Staff
  • 6/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 7/10Ambience
  • 7/10Prices
  • 6/10Line Wait
  • 6/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:location
cons:none

The Dolphin Bar is located by the pool at the mirage. I love the tiki look and feel of this cool, low key bar. Great spot to get out of the sun and cool off! Yummy drinks and good service.

This review is...
reviewed on September 27, 2013
Mandarin Bar Las Vegas

Mandarin Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 9/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 6/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:classy
cons:none

If you want to enjoy a luxurious and classy bar this is your spot! The service and decor is impeccable! I love that it is Located in the Mandarin Oriental Hotel, reason being that this hotel is not a casino, which is a nice change of pace.

This review is...
reviewed on September 27, 2013
Lagasse’s Stadium Las Vegas

Lagasse’s Stadium

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 79/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
7.9/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 6/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:vibe
cons:prices

Lagasse's Stadium is a great sports bar! I love the "east coast" vibe and big screen TVs. I would recommend making a reservation or arriving early on a game day, because this place fills up quick! It also has great location, in the Palazzo.

This review is...
reviewed on September 27, 2013
Blondies Las Vegas

Blondies

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 65/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
6.5/10
my scoresheet
  • 6/10Music and/or DJ
  • 7/10Room To Move
  • 6/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 6/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 6/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 6/10Prices
  • 6/10Line Wait
  • 6/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:fun
cons:location

Blondies is a cool, fun bar. I like the service and the waitresses outfits are cute! It is great place to have a few beer and watch the game. The only thing I am not a fan of is the location, in the Mall area of Planet Hollywood.

This review is...
reviewed on September 27, 2013
The Beatles Revolution Lounge Las Vegas

The Beatles Revolution Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 60/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
6.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 4/10Music and/or DJ
  • 6/10Room To Move
  • 5/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 6/10Parking
  • 7/10Polite Staff
  • 6/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 5/10Prices
  • 6/10Line Wait
  • 6/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? possibly
pros:retro vibe
cons:music choice

A Beatles lounge that rarely plays Beatles music...really? However, I did enjoy the retro vibe. The drinks are a little pricey, but that is to be expected.

This review is...
reviewed on September 27, 2013
STK Steakhouse Las Vegas

STK Steakhouse

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 99/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.9/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:great food
cons:none

STK is one of my favorite lounges, located in my favorite hotels, The Cosmopolitan. I enjoy the music and the fun, party atmosphere. The burger sliders are awesome, as well as the dessert. I highly recommend this place!

This review is...
reviewed on September 27, 2013
Lily Bar & Lounge Las Vegas

Lily Bar & Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 77/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
7.7/10
my scoresheet
  • 5/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:atmosphere
cons:the music is to loud

I like the dark decor, and the lilies. The dim lighting is also a nice touch. The music can tend to be a little to loud for a lounge, in my opinion. The service and drinks are great. I would recommend.

This review is...
reviewed on September 27, 2013
Kokomo's Lounge Las Vegas

Kokomo's Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 43/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
4.3/10
my scoresheet
  • 3/10Music and/or DJ
  • 4/10Room To Move
  • 5/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 3/10Parking
  • 6/10Polite Staff
  • 4/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 6/10Ambience
  • 4/10Prices
  • 4/10Line Wait
  • 4/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? possibly
pros:location
cons:small

This place is alright if you want to just sit and have a drink at the bar. The service is usually pretty good, and the location is nice. Good place to pre game before going to 1Oak.

This review is...
0 2 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped