Monique P’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Monique P.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on September 27, 2013
Japonais Lounge Las Vegas

Japonais Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 63/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
6.3/10
my scoresheet
  • 6/10Music and/or DJ
  • 6/10Room To Move
  • 6/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 6/10Parking
  • 6/10Polite Staff
  • 6/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 6/10Ambience
  • 6/10Prices
  • 6/10Line Wait
  • 6/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:food
cons:none

Great sushi and service. I enjoyed the vibe and atmosphere. It is a great date night spot!

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Gold Lounge Las Vegas

Gold Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:drinks
cons:none

I love the decor and atmosphere of this club! The service is always up to par, and the drinks are nice and strong! on certain nights they freely hand out drink tickets which is nice! I love that it still has a "club feel", but is not as crowded.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Foundation Room Las Vegas

Foundation Room

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 85/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.5/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 7/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:outdoor area
cons:none

The foundation room is a great spot! I love the outdoor area to just chill and mingle. It's a beautiful lounge and has a seemingly private location. The crowd is always high end, it is nice to get away from the Ghetto feel of the strip.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Eyecandy Sound Lounge Las Vegas

Eyecandy Sound Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 70/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
7.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 7/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 5/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 6/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 6/10Prices
  • 6/10Line Wait
  • 6/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:dance floor
cons:small

Eye Candy is located in the Mandalay Bay hotel and Casino. It's a smaller lounge but has great space to dance! I really enjoy starting out the night here and having a couple drinks. There is also plenty of seating, which is nice when your wearing 6 inch heels!

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Bar Moderno Las Vegas

Bar Moderno

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:drinks
cons:none

Bar Moderno is located in one of my favorite hotels, Aria. If you love an awesome Bloody Mary this is your spot! I love the atmosphere and cool decor.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Baccarat Lounge Las Vegas

Baccarat Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 82/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.2/10
my scoresheet
  • 7/10Music and/or DJ
  • 7/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:location
cons:expensive

The Baccarat Lounge is a very cool, chill lounge. It is located right at the main entrance walk way in the Bellagio. It's perfect for people watching! I really enjoy the vibe and the drinks here.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Artisan Ultra Lounge Las Vegas

Artisan Ultra Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 75/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
7.5/10
my scoresheet
  • 6/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 6/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 5/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:atmosphere
cons:music

Artisan is my favorite after hours club! The crowd can look a little rough sometimes though. I love the big fountain in the main entrance and the old haunted feel. My only complaint is the music, they rarely play hip hop.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Tryst Las Vegas

Tryst

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 95/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.5/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 9/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 7/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:ambience
cons:none

Tryst is a beautiful club, I love the view of the outdoor fountain. My girls and I always have a good time here. I love the outdoor VIP setup. I would recommend getting table here to have more space and have a more enjoyable experience.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
The Bank Las Vegas

The Bank

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 68/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
6.8/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 6/10Room To Move
  • 6/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 4/10Parking
  • 2/10Polite Staff
  • 9/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:atmosphere
cons:service

This club is located inside the Bellagio. There is an impressive entrance as you go up on the escalator, as you arrive into this two story nightclub. Not the best service here, the bartender ended up over charging us for drinks. There was good space for dancing though.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
TAO Nightclub Las Vegas

TAO Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 85/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.5/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 6/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 7/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:set up
cons:cowded

This place is a restaurant and a night club. The food is amazing!! I love the decor and the vibe. Also, the girls in the bath tubs when you walk in is so hot! They play great music and have plenty of room to dance! I like the setup of the VIP tables as well.

This review is...
1 3 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped