Monique P’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Monique P.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on September 26, 2013
Chateau Nightclub Las Vegas

Chateau Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 88/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.8/10
my scoresheet
  • 9/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 9/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 7/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 9/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:ambience
cons:drinks

This club is so beautiful, love the french decor and the outdoor Garden area. The waitresses were so cute in their little french maid outfits! I liked that they played Hip Hop music as well. Drinks are a little pricey, but where isn’t in Vegas!?

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Gilleys Las Vegas

Gilleys

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 76/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
7.6/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 6/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 4/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:pricing
cons:limited seating

This bar is definitely a change of pace from the other clubs here in Vegas. There is a fun country theme and a mechanical bull! It is fun watching all the girls Line Dance, and the beer is cheaper than most places. I have heard they have good BBQ, but have never had the chance to try because most nights there is limited seating.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Gallery Nightclub Las Vegas

Gallery Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 64/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
6.4/10
my scoresheet
  • 3/10Music and/or DJ
  • 1/10Room To Move
  • 7/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 6/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 7/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? no way
pros:nothing
cons:the set up

I was not a fan of this Club at all. They closed off areas of the club, so it was too small! There was not enough space to dance or even attempt to have a good time. Most likely other people agreed because it ended up shutting down.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Blue Martini Las Vegas

Blue Martini

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 84/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.4/10
my scoresheet
  • 9/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 7/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 5/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 6/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Live entertainment
cons:crowd

I love going to this club on a wednesday night for Girls Night Out! Amazing Martinis and great service. A ton of space to dance with my girls! I love how they have live entertainment on the stage almost every time I go in there.

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Drai's Las Vegas

Drai's

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 64/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
6.4/10
my scoresheet
  • 6/10Music and/or DJ
  • 7/10Room To Move
  • 3/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 6/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 6/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 6/10Line Wait
  • 6/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? possibly
pros:not much
cons:messed up people

I went here 1 time and walked out after staying a short while. Its just not my scene, too many people all messed up on whatever, but I know a lot of people like to go here as any after hours spot. I guess for an after hours spot its okay.

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
1OAK Nightclub Las Vegas

1OAK Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 84/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
last visited on 9.04.13
1
8.4/10
my scoresheet
  • 9/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 7/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 9/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 9/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:ambience
cons:crowd on weekends

1 Oak is a solid nightclub. I think it is right in the middle when you are comparing it to others in this town, not the best not the worst with a great management and marketing team. I still love to go on Tuesday nights. Good size club with a hip hop room that opens up on really busy nights.

This review is...
reviewed on September 20, 2013
XS Las Vegas

XS

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 97/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.7/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 9/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 9/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Everything
cons:Nothing.... Line wait if you don't know some body

XS is dope and the best night club in Vegas. I am going here tonight to see Dirty South perform, why you don't have that event on your home page makes me wonder because this is going to be awesome tonight and one of the best parties to go to. I always have the most fun at XS. Everything about this place is bad ass. I would get there early if you don't want to wait forever in line!

This review is...
reviewed on September 17, 2013
Encore Beach Club Las Vegas

Encore Beach Club

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 94/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.4/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 9/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 9/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Everything
cons:Some times I get too drunk here!!

How I don't give this place a 10 out of 10 is hard. This is by far my favorite pool party to go to and the best in my opinion. The problem is, I some times have too much fun here... The cabanas are the dopest in town, and they always have good DJs performing! My girls and I love this place and will continue to go back again and again!

This review is...
reviewed on September 07, 2013
Daylight Beach Club Las Vegas

Daylight Beach Club

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 9/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 7/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 6/10Line Wait
  • 7/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:Awesome stage
cons:Weak pool design

This is a great newer place to see some of your favorite DJs because of the Stage. I herd the stage was copied from a popular stage in Ibiza. Its a great pool party during the days they are open, but then they are also open at night showing some of the best DJs in the world. I have had a blast here more than once. The pool itself though does remind me of a back yard pool of smeone's house. Overall its worth checking out.

This review is...
reviewed on September 04, 2013
Hyde Las Vegas

Hyde

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 82/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
last visited on 9.25.13
1
8.2/10
my scoresheet
  • 9/10Music and/or DJ
  • 6/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 9/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 4/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 9/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:View of fountains and music
cons:Size of club and dance floor

My girls and I went here and we had a great time. The music was good and it was awesome seeing the Bellagio fountains while I was partying. While this was not as great or had as much room to dance and move around as some of the mega clubs like XS or Hakkasan, I would recommend going here while in Vegas.

This review is...
3 0 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped