Mallory B’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Mallory B.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on October 02, 2013
Beauty Bar Las Vegas

Beauty Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 70/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
7.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 7/10Room To Move
  • 7/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 6/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 3/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 7/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 0/10Line Wait
  • 5/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Good drinks
cons:size

Whenever I go down town I hit this spot for a few drinks. it is small, but it is a cool place to hang out at when it is not packed and enjoy the down town Vegas culture, you will know what I am talking about once you experience it.

This review is...
reviewed on September 27, 2013
Carta Privada Las Vegas

Carta Privada

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 84/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.4/10
my scoresheet
  • 5/10Music and/or DJ
  • 7/10Room To Move
  • 9/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 0/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 0/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:fresh drinks
cons:size

This is a great little bar... if you are inside Aria I would recommend having a drink here. Great staff and they make an awesome lemon drop and martini.

This review is...
reviewed on September 27, 2013
Bikini Bar Las Vegas

Bikini Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 77/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
7.7/10
my scoresheet
  • 7/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 9/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 9/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 0/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 5/10Ambience
  • 6/10Prices
  • 0/10Line Wait
  • 0/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:atmosphere
cons:not much

Who does not like bikini's and bars ... I know I do ... I went here one time and enjoyed it. They have a decent staff and most of them are good at what they do and not bad looking either!

This review is...
reviewed on September 27, 2013
Bar Vdara Las Vegas

Bar Vdara

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 82/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.2/10
my scoresheet
  • 0/10Music and/or DJ
  • 6/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 9/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 0/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 6/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 0/10Line Wait
  • 0/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:people
cons:location

Great little bar with good food... Bartenders and cocktail staff are super cool.... I really think it is mainly the people that make a place great, and this place has great people working there.

This review is...
reviewed on September 27, 2013
Baccarat Bar Las Vegas

Baccarat Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 85/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.5/10
my scoresheet
  • 0/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 6/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 0/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 7/10Prices
  • 0/10Line Wait
  • 0/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:gaming
cons:bartenders

Great place to go before walking into HYDE... if you like Baccarat then this is definitely a great bar. Bartenders there could be more attentive.

This review is...
reviewed on September 27, 2013
B Bar Las Vegas

B Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 96/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.6/10
my scoresheet
  • 0/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 0/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 0/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:bartenders
cons:nothing

Almost any place inside the Wynn is awesome. I like going here to start off the night before going anywhere. The bartenders are super friendly and know how to make a great dirty martini!

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Hyde Las Vegas

Hyde

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 86/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
last visited on 10.02.13
2
8.6/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 9/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 4/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 9/10Line Wait
  • 9/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Champagne, Fountains, and Happy Hour
cons:small dance area

I went here last night... it started off slow, but quickly picked up around midnight. DJ Five came on stage and did what he did and it was a solid Tuesday night. What is cool about this place is seeing the Bellagio fountains go off while you are getting your buzz on drinking champagne. They also have some impressive bottle presentations when guys order the bigger bottles or if its someones special occasions. Oh and I have been here for Happy Hour and private parties and it was great for those two occasions as well.

This review is...
reviewed on September 24, 2013
STK Steakhouse Las Vegas

STK Steakhouse

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 96/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.6/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 0/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Great food
cons:super busy

One of the hottest spots on the strip... Great steak, great music, and great champagne... I def recommend checking it out while in Vegas, but def make a reservation in advance if you plan on eating there. I will probably be there at the end of the month buying some colleagues, my friend Logan, a drink after I win this bonus at work! Good times for sure!

This review is...
reviewed on September 24, 2013
Bond Bar Las Vegas

Bond Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 96/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.6/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 0/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 0/10Line Wait
  • 0/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:light effects
cons:nothing

Everybody knows that I love the Cosmopolitan Hotel... One of the reasons why is because of the trendy bars threw out this hotel... Bond bar is chill bar with lot of LED light effects and a cool little DJ booth... On Fridays and Saturdays you will even see some go go dancers dancing in boxes suspended above the crowd. Go for a drink or two before going into Marquee.

This review is...
reviewed on September 23, 2013
LIGHT, THE Las Vegas

LIGHT, THE

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 92/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
last visited on 10.02.13
1
9.2/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 9/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 9/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 9/10Line Wait
  • 9/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:entertainment
cons:area by bar on 3rd floor

This is a very entertaining club with all the cirq performers and the DJ line up they bring here. I def recommend going here at least once, as this is one of the new mega clubs in Vegas. Do bottle service here for sure though because the bar gets super crowded.

This review is...
0 2 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped