Mallory B’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Mallory B.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on September 23, 2013
Lagasse’s Stadium Las Vegas

Lagasse’s Stadium

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 83/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.3/10
my scoresheet
  • 4/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 0/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 0/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:fun place to be
cons:some times it sold out

Awesome place to watch games and place some sports bets. The food is good as well. I have been twice, and both times I have had a good time. I like how it is two levels and there is plenty of tables. Drink prices are fair as well.

This review is...
reviewed on September 23, 2013
Marquee Las Vegas

Marquee

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 86/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
last visited on 12.17.13
1
8.6/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 6/10Room To Move
  • 9/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 7/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:dance floor tables
cons:lay out of the club

The Cosmopolitan is my favorite of the hotels, and Marquee is pretty awesome too. Unless I am on the dance floor or a table on the dance floor, I really don't care to hang out there anywhere else... well except maybe outside if the weather is nice. Other than that I love leaving Marquee and then going to secret pizza to soak up all the vodka.

This review is...
reviewed on September 20, 2013
Spearmint Rhino Las Vegas Las Vegas

Spearmint Rhino Las Vegas

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 92/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.2/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 0/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:HOTTEST GIRLS EVER
cons:using a debit card in here

I love this place... I also like girls though. I always get wasted here, have a blast, and order the chicken fingers. My advice is use their free limo service and pay for everything there in CASH!

This review is...
reviewed on September 16, 2013
Liquid Pool and Lounge Las Vegas

Liquid Pool and Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 71/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
7.1/10
my scoresheet
  • 5/10Music and/or DJ
  • 7/10Room To Move
  • 7/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 7/10Polite Staff
  • 7/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 5/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:cabanas and chill vibe
cons:size

Not a bad pool, but kind of small. The cabanas are pretty comfortable and I had a good time chillin here with some friends from out of town one weekend. Overall... small, chill, but a good vibe and good time.

This review is...
reviewed on September 14, 2013
Haze Nightclub Las Vegas

Haze Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 84/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.4/10
my scoresheet
  • 9/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 7/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 9/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 9/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 7/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:its a big place and entertainers are good
cons:crowd is not the hottest

I had a good time here on a Thursday night and met Too Short and met some dancers I saw off a TV show. I like how it is 2 levels with plenty of room to move around. The gogo dancers were very entertaining here also... Oh and I saw Pauly D here one night also. I will go back for sure.

This review is...
reviewed on September 07, 2013
Encore Beach Club Las Vegas

Encore Beach Club

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 95/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.5/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 9/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 9/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Amazing cabanas
cons:it gets pretty crowded on Saturdays

This is the best pool party in Vegas! Out of all the pool parties I think they bring the best DJs. There is no other pool party in Vegas that brings a better ambiance then what you will find at Encore Beach Club at Encore resort. Their cabanas are amazing and I have had too much fun in them on the weekends!

This review is...
1 0 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped