Logan R’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Logan R.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on September 29, 2013
Wet Republic Las Vegas

Wet Republic

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This is the best pool party in Las Vegas. Just know its very costly. All cabanas start at $2500+ it's something to experience tho. Well worth it.

This review is...
reviewed on September 29, 2013
Venus Pool Club Las Vegas

Venus Pool Club

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This is probably the only pool party in vegas I haven't been to. I will have to check it out before season ends.

This review is...
reviewed on September 29, 2013
TAO Beach Las Vegas

TAO Beach

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Their cabanas are one of the nicest in vegas. But the place is small. It gets over crowded and it's highly over priced.

This review is...
reviewed on September 29, 2013
Liquid Pool and Lounge Las Vegas

Liquid Pool and Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? possibly
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Great pool to checkout if you're at Aria casino. It's small but it gets very crowded. I always have a good time here.

This review is...
reviewed on September 29, 2013
Bare Pool Las Vegas

Bare Pool

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This is one of the sexiest pool party. It's small but it always has a googling crowd. This pool is also topless.

This review is...
reviewed on September 28, 2013
Queue Bar Las Vegas

Queue Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 85/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.5/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 4/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 5/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 6/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:good looking people
cons:old crowd some times

Nice place with good looking people some times the crowd is a little older

This review is...
reviewed on September 28, 2013
Evening Call Las Vegas

Evening Call

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 89/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.9/10
my scoresheet
  • 2/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 0/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 0/10Line Wait
  • 0/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:good price
cons:small

Cool spot to pre game before you go out goid price strong drinks

This review is...
reviewed on September 28, 2013
Fusion Latin Mixology Bar Las Vegas

Fusion Latin Mixology Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 94/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.4/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 4/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:alot if latin girls
cons:none

Love how they infuse all the Latin food and drinks

This review is...
reviewed on September 28, 2013
Red Square Bar Las Vegas

Red Square Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 77/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
7.7/10
my scoresheet
  • 2/10Music and/or DJ
  • 4/10Room To Move
  • 7/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 0/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 6/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:u can grab something to eat right before you get drunk at light
cons:the prices

I like this place cause its right next to light

This review is...
reviewed on September 28, 2013
PBR Las Vegas

PBR

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 91/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.1/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 5/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 6/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:nice spot to people watch on the strip
cons:some ugly girls

Realy cool spot on the strip to watch a game eat good food people watch and ride s bull

This review is...
0 2 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped