Logan R’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Logan R.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on September 27, 2013
Gold Lounge Las Vegas

Gold Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Gold lounge is located near the cirque de soleil theater. I recommend stopping by and checking it out. It has a a sexy intimate vibe. Plenty of room to dance. It's a break from the overcrowded nightclub scene in Las Vegas, or to grab a drink before or after the show.

This review is...
reviewed on September 27, 2013
Bar Moderno Las Vegas

Bar Moderno

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Bar Moderno Is located inside area they have fun refreshing cocktails. I went last year in October and they served me a drink in a martini glass with 2peppers that looked like horns. In the spirits of Halloween. They also have live music entertainment. This bar is legs and has a lounge area. It's an eye catcher. Definitely stop in.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Mizuya Lounge Las Vegas

Mizuya Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This place must have a vault filled with the best sake in the world! This is a must do for sake lovers.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Rouge Las Vegas

Rouge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

The first think that caught my eyes was the wall behind the bar. It had an illusion of hundreds of floating liquor bottles. At first glance they look real but it's a projector trick. Drinks are about $12. And this place is located inside the MGM. So this is also another cool spot to kick of your night before heading to Hakkasan

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Mandarin Bar Las Vegas

Mandarin Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Mandarin bar is a hidden gem in vegas. It's located inside mandarin oriental hotel at city center.By the way this hotel does not have gambling, so this bar isn't like your typical busy casino bar. It's located on 23rd floor and offers a beautiful panoramic view of Vegas. It has a Modern deco with dim lighting and live music. They also offer bar food with asian flair food and specialty cocktails. This place is a awesome Date night location.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
RHUMBAR Las Vegas

RHUMBAR

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This place is one that makes me feel as tho I'm on a staycation. Once outside on their patio area you feel as tho you are somewhere tropical like miami or puerto Rico Tons of palm trees and the mirage waterfall in view. The name Rhimbar might come from the fact that they have over 40types of Rums available they also have an extensive selection of cigars. They also provide hookah during the hours of mon-Thur7pm and fri-sat at 3.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Krave Premier Gay Nightclub Las Vegas

Krave Premier Gay Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 61/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
6.1/10
my scoresheet
  • 6/10Music and/or DJ
  • 6/10Room To Move
  • 6/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 6/10Parking
  • 6/10Polite Staff
  • 5/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 7/10Ambience
  • 7/10Prices
  • 7/10Line Wait
  • 5/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? no way
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Krave is Vegas longest running Gay club. One of very few out here in Las Vegas. I personally myself don't swing that way. But I did have a friend who was a VIP host there. So one night I went to meet him at work to head to our next location so from what I saw. They had a lively party. Entry fee $20. They have male and female Gogo dancers. I can say seemed everyone was happy and dancing the night away.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
V Bar Las Vegas

V Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

VBar is located inside the venetian it's a small upscale lounge. They provide bottle service and a cozy vip table.They also have a live DJ and hookah($30) i took my family here when they were intown they had a great time. My sisters smoked their hookah for their first time and the staff was friendly. The bartender bought us all a round of cake vodka shots. I will visit VBar anytime I'm at the Venetian.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Daylight Beach Club Las Vegas

Daylight Beach Club

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Daylight beach is the day party. And the Night party is called eclipse. The stage is enormous. I'm seeing that's the new trend with nightclubs. But the stage here is eye candy during their night party. The pool is a bit small. But this daylight pool party is so upbeat they even have Gogo dancers dancing during the day. Beach balls are bouncing everywhere you look and tons of hot girls. Entry fee is $30. Bartenders are speedy and attentive. I have no complains.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Light Las Vegas

Light

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
last visited on 9.28.13
1
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This is The Las Vegas Strips newest Massive mega club. From what I'm getting from everyone's it's one of people favorites. I personally love this place. The Monstrous LED screen is Amazing, the Lasers are beyond anything I've seen. This Stage is an EDM Djs Dream. They always have great Djs lineup this weekend Skrillex will be performing. This club was made for all the EDM lovers and DJs. If you go you won't be disappointed.

This review is...
1 3 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped