Logan R’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Logan R.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on September 26, 2013
The Chandelier Las Vegas

The Chandelier

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Chandelier Bar inside the Cosmo is one of the most popular bars in Las Vegas it is located inside the Cosmo Chandalier Bar inside Cosmo was was said to cost a whopping $20million to built. The crystals are mesmerizing. It's a gorgeous place. The cocktails are great and the martinis are served to you with a edible flower. next to Bond Bar the chandelier bar is a must Go when at the Cosmo. It's 3levels and the 2nd level seems to be the busiest.But wether stopping for a pre-dinner cocktail or just for a photo op Infront of the gorgeous crystals. I recommend stopping in.

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Blondies Las Vegas

Blondies

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 91/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.1/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 3/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

an awesome atmosphere, great service, and delicious food! Over 40 big screens, ranging from 32" to 12 Feet,

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Marquee Day Club Las Vegas

Marquee Day Club

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 95/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.5/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 5/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

the only Vegas Pool Party that's open 7 days a week

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Fat Tuesday Las Vegas

Fat Tuesday

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This is were all the tourist u see with huge giant Sippy cups dangling from their necks get their souvenir cups from. This is a fun place with fun drinks. You should stop by and get your souvenir,"When in Rome..." But It's not a place to hangout just grab your Vodka slurpee and continue on with your tour.

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
City Bar Las Vegas

City Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 60/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
6.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 6/10Music and/or DJ
  • 6/10Room To Move
  • 6/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 6/10Parking
  • 6/10Polite Staff
  • 6/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 6/10Ambience
  • 6/10Prices
  • 6/10Line Wait
  • 6/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? possibly
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Nothing Memorable about this bar. It's a cool pit stop before heading to Haze. I noticed this bar attracts the older crowd who enjoy people watching or taking a break from the tables (more like...watching sexy ladies in short dresses heading to Haze)

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Centrifuge Las Vegas

Centrifuge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This bar is located Infront of Hakkasan it's a great place to meet up for drinks before heading in. Bartenders are awesome here.They are friendly and quick with service. Another plus there are tv all around the bar so if you want to stop by to checkout a game you can do so. I always make it a point to stop by here when I'm in the MGM it's hard to miss.

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Bond Bar Las Vegas

Bond Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

ThiS place is a cool busy lounge/bar they have L.E.D lighting and Sexy Go-Go dancers. If this was located anywhere else in the U. S it would be considered a club. Just because the deco is great and the lighting, music and dancers keep the party upbeat. I recommend stopping by here.

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Bar Vdara Las Vegas

Bar Vdara

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? possibly
pros:They serve food
cons:Crowded and small

This bar is located near the Vdara hotel lobby. They have amazing tasty sliders. It's a good pit stop for food before you head back to your room

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Baccarat Bar Las Vegas

Baccarat Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Baccarat bar at Bellagio Great place for live piano listening and to light up a cigar and sip on a drink. My break area when I need to get away from the tables.

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
B Bar Las Vegas

B Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:Near the Le Reve theater
cons:Minimal seating & high priced drinks

This bar is located very close to the Theater, so it's perfect if you want to have a drink before the show Le Reve. The downside is drinks are on the high end of price.

This review is...
2 4 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped