Logan R’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Logan R.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on September 24, 2013
Ri Ra Irish Pub Las Vegas

Ri Ra Irish Pub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 93/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.3/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 6/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 0/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

love the fish and chips

This review is...
reviewed on September 24, 2013
Mix Lounge Las Vegas

Mix Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This place has an amazing view of the Luxor pyramid and the Las Vegas strip. I love grabbing some food and a few cocktails as I sit by the window with a panoramic view of the strip.

This review is...
reviewed on September 24, 2013
Kokomo's Lounge Las Vegas

Kokomo's Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 60/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
6.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 6/10Music and/or DJ
  • 6/10Room To Move
  • 6/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 6/10Parking
  • 6/10Polite Staff
  • 6/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 6/10Ambience
  • 6/10Prices
  • 6/10Line Wait
  • 6/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This place is a small lounge right next to the busy club 1oak. So I usually only go cause its the mutual meeting grounds for my friends and I before we walk into 1oak. Nothing special about this place. The bar makes majority of the lounge.

This review is...
reviewed on September 24, 2013
Tabu Ultralounge Las Vegas

Tabu Ultralounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 73/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
7.3/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 4/10Ambience
  • 5/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? possibly
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This lounge is ok it brings traffic in cause the MGM is always packed. But nothing special about this lounge I rather sit and gamble and grab a free drink. Hahaha. Or hit up one of the many other lounges in LV.

This review is...
reviewed on September 24, 2013
The Beatles Revolution Lounge Las Vegas

The Beatles Revolution Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This place is pretty cool. Awesome lighting inside. Interactive VIP sections. The party is surprisingly lively.

This review is...
reviewed on September 24, 2013
Japonais Lounge Las Vegas

Japonais Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 79/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
7.9/10
my scoresheet
  • 6/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 6/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 2/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 5/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This place has amazing food. I don't recommend it as a lounge to hang at. But to have dinner and a few cocktails sure.

This review is...
reviewed on September 24, 2013
Foundation Room Las Vegas

Foundation Room

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Best View on the strip. Great music. Decent drink pricing. Inside they play hip hop and top 40s. It's a cool lounge.

This review is...
reviewed on September 23, 2013
Lagasse’s Stadium Las Vegas

Lagasse’s Stadium

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 96/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.6/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 0/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 6/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros: over 50 TVs to watch for the games and fights plus they have private rooms for large partys
cons:on fight night no seats with out a resavation

The best place on the strip to watch any Game or any Fight and really good Food

This review is...
reviewed on September 23, 2013
Eyecandy Sound Lounge Las Vegas

Eyecandy Sound Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Really good center bar in the middle of Mandalay Bay the crowd comes when ever Light night club is busy

This review is...
reviewed on September 23, 2013
STK Steakhouse Las Vegas

STK Steakhouse

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 0/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:good food and good looking people
cons:sometimes it can take a long time to be seated

love the mix of good music and good food Mondays they play really good hip hop

This review is...
3 5 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped