Logan R’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Logan R.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on September 22, 2013
Azure Las Vegas

Azure

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Azure is located at the Venetian. This place is ok. Not the biggest most popular party. But their food is great. It's cool if you want to head to a pool party and don't really want to be over crowded and on a budget.

This review is...
reviewed on September 22, 2013
Minus 5 Ice Lounge Las Vegas

Minus 5 Ice Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

I love this bar. It has a cool concept EVERYTHING is made out of ice. This includes the bar, tables, chandeliers, cups, seats, etc. You are given large blue parkas, gloves, and boots before coming in (and you will definitely need them). Once inside you can buy a drink, listen to some music, and pose for a few picture. It's a little pricey. $17 cover $75 for fur coat. Well worth it tho. I highly recommend checking it out.

This review is...
reviewed on September 22, 2013
Lily Bar & Lounge Las Vegas

Lily Bar & Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Lily bar is located inside he Bellagio I love to pre game here before I go to the bank nightclub. It's a sexy small lounge to hangout on a date or just to hang at and people watch. They have great drinks and lively music.

This review is...
reviewed on September 22, 2013
Artisan Ultra Lounge Las Vegas

Artisan Ultra Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Artisan is a very cool boutique hotel the decor is amazing. With framed art on the ceilings. It has a haunted castle feel but it's a must see. I love going here when the have their after hour party's on fri and sat.

This review is...
reviewed on September 22, 2013
The Act Las Vegas

The Act

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Amazing Cirque Show
cons:Small venue

This club is amazing! It has circus acts and cirque like people in costumes interacting with club goers. When I first walked in...I felt lost in a beautiful labyrinth makes you feel as tho you were Alice in wonderland. $20 cover and inexpensive bottle service also available. This is a must go to club. It's smaller than most but the show they put on are amazing. I had so much fun here. This is definitely a one of a kind nightclub. I highly recommend it.

This review is...
reviewed on September 22, 2013
TAO Nightclub Las Vegas

TAO Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Sexy theme,Sarene decorations, girls in tubs of rose petals. 4bars 2floors. Music is top 40s. They have the top floor open seasonal called Tao Pool. It's also connected to Tao Restaurant which is an Asian bistro the food is good. Kinda over priced. But it's great to do dinner downstairs and to hit the club after upstairs.

This review is...
reviewed on September 22, 2013
Surrender Nightclub Las Vegas

Surrender Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Surrender Nightclub is gorgeous. It's EBC during the day and they keep the party going at night as well. Has the same feel and music as XS. I personally enjoy getting a cabana at night. It's a great party. And it's perfect for all the EDM heads. Ask for Jaishawn or Erick at the door they are great host.

This review is...
reviewed on September 21, 2013
The Bank Las Vegas

The Bank

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

The bank is probably best club to attend on a Sunday night. It's small so I suggest doing bottle service or you will be standing around in an over crowded space. They play A mix of good music. It's a good party. The entrance way is a sight to see is a hallway full of cristal champagne.

This review is...
reviewed on September 21, 2013
Encore Beach Club Las Vegas

Encore Beach Club

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

EBC is the largest pool party in Vegas. The cabanas are worth every dollar some are equipped with a shore and bath room. They have an area where you can gamble. The pool is big. It gets extremely crowded here. I recommend to experience EBC once in your life. Prepare to stand in a long line if you're not doing VIP bottle service.

This review is...
reviewed on September 21, 2013
Drai's Las Vegas

Drai's

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This by far is the go to after hour hot spot. It was recently moved to ballys hotel. The original place is getting a makeover. The word on the street is that it's re opening next year and it bigger and better than ever. I recommend Drais after hours if you want to keep the party going.

This review is...
4 6 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped