Logan R’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Logan R.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on September 21, 2013
Luxor Las Vegas

Luxor

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Luxor is still one of my favorite hotels to stay at their suites are large and the Egyptian deco still fascinates me. The prices are super low one of the lowest on the strip. The hotels has several photo op spots also. They really do need to revamp it tho. Add more restaurants and she's to attract quality people. They did just add a show. The jabbawockeez which was actually a great show. I would recommend it.

This review is...
reviewed on September 21, 2013
PURE Nightclub Las Vegas

PURE Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 85/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.5/10
my scoresheet
  • 7/10Music and/or DJ
  • 7/10Room To Move
  • 7/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 7/10Parking
  • 7/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This is one of Vegas older clubs. The decor has an all white Miami vice feel. The outdoor rooftop is pretty cool. Has an awesome view of the strip. I would still recommend checking this place out just to say you've been there before it goes extinct. They play a mix of music in the main room. On the roof top is mainly house music.

This review is...
reviewed on September 21, 2013
Tryst Las Vegas

Tryst

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
last visited on 9.26.13
1
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

The waterfall at tryst is breath taking. The club is massive.i enjoy the fact that thy play a mix of music. Not like its sister club XS which mainly plays EDM. I would suggest getting a table here it can get crowded.

This review is...
reviewed on September 21, 2013
Lavo Nightclub Las Vegas

Lavo Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This is a great spot if you're trying to just club hop. But not if your planning to party all out. They play good music and prices are fair. The place is just to small and the atmosphere is just ok.

This review is...
reviewed on September 13, 2013
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 93/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.3/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 3/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:You get to see the world best djs evry week
cons:If you dont know a vip hoat the long wait in line oh and the stairs

Very big club plays Hip Hop music in the Ling Ling room, EDM in the main room. very good looking crowd, please get to know a Vip host or bring 5 hot girls per guy. Or your gonna wait in a long line

This review is...
reviewed on September 13, 2013
Gallery Nightclub Las Vegas

Gallery Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 84/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.4/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 2/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 5/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 7/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? no way
pros:good music
cons:not open any more

closed down first Prive now Gallery

This review is...
reviewed on September 13, 2013
Chateau Nightclub Las Vegas

Chateau Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 91/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.1/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 6/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 7/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

The Roof Top party is the best part of the club, or patio outside

This review is...
reviewed on September 13, 2013
Spearmint Rhino Las Vegas Las Vegas

Spearmint Rhino Las Vegas

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 0/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

best strip club in the world

This review is...
5 0 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped