Jack G’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Jack G.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on September 30, 2013
Queue Bar Las Vegas

Queue Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 88/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.8/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 9/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 7/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Location and roominess.
cons:Very loud from the crowd going into Marquee

Great place to enjoy a few drinks in the middle of Cosmo. Very chill spot with couches to sit, relax and have great time.

This review is...
reviewed on September 30, 2013
Lily Bar & Lounge Las Vegas

Lily Bar & Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 89/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.9/10
my scoresheet
  • 9/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Location and Music
cons:no cons specified

I was here the other night and they had a great acoustic guitar player playing. Was a good change to the typical Vegas night. Drinks were reasonably priced and the music was unreal. Highly recommend you stop and check it out if your in the Bellagio.

This review is...
reviewed on September 30, 2013
Eyecandy Sound Lounge Las Vegas

Eyecandy Sound Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 90/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 9/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 9/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 9/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Location
cons:no cons specified

Mandalay Bay's premier center bar. Located in the middle of the casino floor its a great place to take a break from your gambling habits.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Artisan Ultra Lounge Las Vegas

Artisan Ultra Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 79/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
7.9/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 9/10Parking
  • 7/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 7/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? possibly
pros:Very big club
cons:Staff isn't very friendly.

One of Vegas after hours party spots. My first time here wasn't a memorable one. It started in the Valet as the guy was very rude and it didn't get much better from there. Our group didn't stay long as we didn't want to deal with that club.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Hyde Las Vegas

Hyde

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 90/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 9/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 9/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 7/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 9/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Large bar area and great views of the strip and fountains.
cons:Hard to move around near the dance floor.

One of 2 clubs in the Bellagio. The view is unreal of the Las Vegas strip and the fountain show. I was here on a Tuesday night and it was absolutely crazy. Can only imagine what its like on the weekend.

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Drai's Las Vegas

Drai's

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 81/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.1/10
my scoresheet
  • 9/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 7/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 7/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 9/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Music and Crowd
cons:If you don't know someone expect a wait to get in.

Las Vegas premier after hour party. If you want to keep the night going you have found the place to go!!!

This review is...
reviewed on September 23, 2013
Liquid Pool and Lounge Las Vegas

Liquid Pool and Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 90/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 9/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 9/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 9/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Dj's
cons:Pool is small.

If your looking for a great day party, this is the place to be. Pool is very small but there is a great atmosphere with DJ's pumping the music.

This review is...
reviewed on September 23, 2013
Bond Bar Las Vegas

Bond Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 88/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.8/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 9/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 9/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Location and views.
cons:no cons specified

The 1st bar you see when your checking in at Cosmo. This is just the start of the great atmosphere of Cosmo.

This review is...
reviewed on September 23, 2013
Gilleys Las Vegas

Gilleys

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 81/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.1/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 7/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Mechanical Bull, Line Dancing
cons:Seating at the bar.

When the Rodeo is in town this is the place to be. Mechanical bull, line dancing and great looking bartenders. How could you go wrong.

This review is...
reviewed on September 20, 2013
Lagasse’s Stadium Las Vegas

Lagasse’s Stadium

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 81/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.1/10
my scoresheet
  • 6/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 7/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 7/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 7/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Location and food.
cons:no cons specified

This is the place you want to be to watch the big games. Easy access to the sports book so you can put your last minute sports bets in.

This review is...
0 2 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped