Frankie F’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Frankie F.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on September 30, 2013
Blue Martini Las Vegas

Blue Martini

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 81/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.1/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 9/10Parking
  • 7/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 7/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Insid and outside bar areas
cons:Ran like a night club.

Great local Vegas hang out. When you ready for a change to you typical night out this is a must. The talent is very good and the music keeps you going.

This review is...
reviewed on September 30, 2013
Daylight Beach Club Las Vegas

Daylight Beach Club

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 87/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.7/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 9/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 9/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Outdoors, Stage and Music
cons:Line weight was long.

Haven't been here during the day but went to the night party. Wan insanely crazy. People just chilling like there were there for a pool party. The stage is huge and the DJ's kill it. This place is on the top of my list now for a pool party.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Rouge Las Vegas

Rouge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 89/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.9/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 9/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Location and views.
cons:Very crowded before and after events in the Grand Garden Arena

One of the last spots to hit as you head to the MGM Grand Garden Arena. Great place to get you last drink before your show or dinner as all the high end restaurants are near by.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
The Chandelier Las Vegas

The Chandelier

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 93/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.3/10
my scoresheet
  • 9/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 9/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Views and Crowd
cons:no cons specified

One of Vegas's premier casino bars. It doesn't take long to figure this out. With a crystal chandelier that starts on the 3rd floor and incorporate 3 different bars on 3 different floors. You have to see it to believe it.

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
The Act Las Vegas

The Act

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 81/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.1/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 6/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 9/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 7/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 7/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 9/10Line Wait
  • 9/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Craziness of the acts performed
cons:Club is small.

If your looking for something out of the ordinary you need to check out The Act. Every night there is some type of crazy acts performed throughout the club. Some of these will blow your mind.

This review is...
reviewed on September 23, 2013
Gold Lounge Las Vegas

Gold Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 87/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.7/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 9/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 9/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 9/10Line Wait
  • 9/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Music and Bar Size
cons:Location

If your trying to get your party started or keep it going after being at Haze. This is the place you want to be.

This review is...
reviewed on September 20, 2013
Marquee Day Club Las Vegas

Marquee Day Club

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 88/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.8/10
my scoresheet
  • 9/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 9/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 9/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 7/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Great music and crowd
cons:Entry and exit to the pool. Be prepared for along walk.

One of the hottest pool parties in Las Vegas. Great music and scenario. A must for your next trip to Vegas.

This review is...
reviewed on September 20, 2013
Chateau Nightclub Las Vegas

Chateau Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 83/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.3/10
my scoresheet
  • 7/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 9/10Line Wait
  • 9/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:Completely open outside.
cons:Not a lot of tables.

Great spot to enjoy your night. With the open air to breath.

This review is...
reviewed on September 20, 2013
Spearmint Rhino Las Vegas Las Vegas

Spearmint Rhino Las Vegas

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 94/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.4/10
my scoresheet
  • 9/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 9/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 9/10Prices
  • 9/10Line Wait
  • 9/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Girls
cons:no cons specified

If you want to see beautiful women in Las Vegas, don't go anywhere else!!!!

This review is...
reviewed on September 18, 2013
Drai's Las Vegas

Drai's

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 77/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
7.7/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 6/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 7/10Parking
  • 9/10Polite Staff
  • 9/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 6/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:Where the party goes after the night clubs.
cons:May not be the crowd you like to be around.

One of Vegas premier after hours clubs. If you don't want the night to end then you should head here!!

This review is...
0 0 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped