Katherine G’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Katherine G.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on September 29, 2013
Minus 5 Ice Lounge Las Vegas

Minus 5 Ice Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This is the only bar in the us of it kind. Everything is made of ice including the glass you drink from.

This review is...
reviewed on September 29, 2013
Kokomo's Lounge Las Vegas

Kokomo's Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This is more of a small bar than a lounge. It's very small with majority of the seating being at the bar. But it's right next to 1oak nightclub so it draws in a crowd.

This review is...
reviewed on September 29, 2013
Lily Bar & Lounge Las Vegas

Lily Bar & Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This is the central location to pre party before hitting up The bank nightclub. I love this place they always take good care of their locals.

This review is...
reviewed on September 29, 2013
Japonais Lounge Las Vegas

Japonais Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 51/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
5.1/10
my scoresheet
  • 6/10Music and/or DJ
  • 5/10Room To Move
  • 5/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 5/10Parking
  • 5/10Polite Staff
  • 5/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 5/10Ambience
  • 5/10Prices
  • 5/10Line Wait
  • 5/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? possibly
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This isn't a favorite of mine. Their food is good but that's about it. Mirage has other lounges worth going to.

This review is...
reviewed on September 29, 2013
Gold Lounge Las Vegas

Gold Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This place allows you to experience the vegas party without having to go to the over priced mega clubs. This place is so much fun. Great music and fair bottle prices

This review is...
reviewed on September 29, 2013
Foundation Room Las Vegas

Foundation Room

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This is one of my favorite lounges. It has multiple rooms and a patio with a breath taking view. A photo op location for sure. The music is great and the atmosphere is fun and sexy.

This review is...
reviewed on September 29, 2013
Eyecandy Sound Lounge Las Vegas

Eyecandy Sound Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This place has a fun party vibe. It has a big dance floor and good music. They also have great VIP bottle service deals.

This review is...
reviewed on September 29, 2013
Bar Moderno Las Vegas

Bar Moderno

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This place has amazing seasonal cocktails. It's in a great location for people watching. A great waterhole before heading to haze.

This review is...
reviewed on September 29, 2013
Baccarat Lounge Las Vegas

Baccarat Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Nice lounge to take a break from the tables if necessary they have couture one of a kind cocktails. The bar has a sexy calm atmosphere. Nice for taking a momment to re group and head back out.

This review is...
reviewed on September 29, 2013
Artisan Ultra Lounge Las Vegas

Artisan Ultra Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This place is off the strip. It's inside the artisan a uniques botique. It's a must see the decor is like no other. They have afterhours here on the weekends and they also have hookah. The music is ok it's mostly house. It gets busy on the wknds.

This review is...
0 2 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped