Katherine G’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Katherine G.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on September 26, 2013
Blondies Las Vegas

Blondies

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

I watched the Denver game here last week. The vibe was amazing! Cheering and yelling out random bluer outs. I loved it! Average drink price $7 happy hour 3-6pm $20 all you can drink bid light, drafts and well drinks. $10 for locals. Sport memorabilia throughout the bar. 40 big screens thoroughly the bar. I loved that the servers were dressed in cheerleading outfits

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Ri Ra Irish Pub Las Vegas

Ri Ra Irish Pub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This place is a little piece of Ireland. It has a tradition Irish pub feel. On fri and sat they even have live Irish music. My goal for next st. Patrick's day is to make it here.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Mandarin Bar Las Vegas

Mandarin Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This bar Has A sexy vibe.i went here on date night and it was very nice we had a great view of vegas while we sipped on our cocktail. They had live jazz. I had a sort of Asian inspired summer roll it was delicious. I love how its hidden on the 23rd floor in a none busy hotel.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
RHUMBAR Las Vegas

RHUMBAR

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

I love this bar. I go here when I want to go to a hookah spot. I just love the tropical feel. Even tho I'm not a big rum drinker. I do enjoy the atmosphere here. On the weekends they have live Djs. I mostly go to hangout in the patio area and pretend I'm on a tropical vacation.

This review is...
reviewed on September 26, 2013
Light Las Vegas

Light

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

When I went to light I was mesmerized by the gigantic LED screen and All the sexy GoGo dancers dressed in dark unicorn outfits. Not to mention they also have cirque performers in the middle of the club. This place is is entertainment at its finest. I suggest you go see what you have been missing out on. If you're into EDM and you haven't been to light you haven't lived.

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Bare Pool Las Vegas

Bare Pool

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

I've been here once or twice. It's a small pool, from what I recall you can get topless. When I went it was a good party. It isn't overcrowded or over priced like most of the vegas pool. I had a good time. No complains. They also have a glass pool that makes for perfect photo op.

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Bond Bar Las Vegas

Bond Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Friendly bartenders
cons:no cons specified

Ive been to Bond bar once. It was after a girlfriends birthday dinner. We stopped by to get her a couple of birthday shots before we headed to marquee. To my surprise they had a Live DJ loud good music. The bar was filled with people. We were treated very nice they sat us in one of their lounge area we ended up dancing and drinking there most of the night. The staff and bartenders where amazing. We almost missed our reservations to marquee. I highly suggest stopping for a birthday shot here!

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Fat Tuesday Las Vegas

Fat Tuesday

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:You get a souvenir
cons:You may get a Brain Freeze

When in Vegas you must do the the Souvenir Cups! 100oz Cup filled with slushy tequila and for an extra $1 you get an extra shot. And unless you want to drink icy flavored syrup get the extra shot! This place is a must do when in vegas. It's more for fun and to say you've tried it.

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Encore Lobby Las Vegas

Encore Lobby

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This bar is a bit more on the elegant classy side. No go go dancers or bartenders on bars but their drinks are superb and you can also grab a quick bit to eat. The seating is a comfy it has a sexy lounge feel. The drinks are your typical vegas high priced cocktails.its a nice place to grab a quick bite to eat. And a few pre game drinks. It's just a nice quick pit stop to refuel.

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Dolphin Bar Las Vegas

Dolphin Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

I went here when I went to see the dolphin habitat.I ordered a piña colada. It was very refreshing in the middle of the hot vegas summer. It had musters and a nice shade. It was a nice fun little bar. It took me back to when I Vacationed the florida keys. It was a cute tiki with tropical drinks and friendly bartenders. I would definitely stop by when I'm at the mirage again.

This review is...
1 3 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped