Katherine G’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Katherine G.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on September 25, 2013
Centrifuge Las Vegas

Centrifuge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

When I went here it was around 11 on a sunday I went to meet with my friends. It was a cool central location to meet up before Hakkasan. The Bartenders began dancing on the bar. It was lots of fun. Good music, fun bartenders and great girl:guy ratio!

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Baccarat Bar Las Vegas

Baccarat Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 79/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
7.9/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 7/10Room To Move
  • 7/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 7/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 7/10Ambience
  • 7/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? possibly
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

If you're looking for live jazz this is one of the few places in vegas that still offers it. Its a lounge area located next to the baccarat tables. Hence the name.

This review is...
reviewed on September 25, 2013
Bar Vdara Las Vegas

Bar Vdara

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This is a busy bar. Because Vdara is a small casino and there's only one bar near lobby. When I went here I hung outside. The outdoor area had water features. It had great ambiance.

This review is...
reviewed on September 24, 2013
B Bar Las Vegas

B Bar

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 76/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
7.6/10
my scoresheet
  • 7/10Music and/or DJ
  • 7/10Room To Move
  • 7/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 7/10Parking
  • 7/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 7/10Ambience
  • 6/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? possibly
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Been here once before Wynn has tons of bars. But I hung out here as I met my girls. They had unique Girly shots. We had fun before we headed to tryst. Cool bar.

This review is...
reviewed on September 24, 2013
XS Las Vegas

XS

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 98/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.8/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This club can be pricey but if your bank account can afford it definitely check it out. It has amazing deco. A pool and inside there's plenty of poles with stages where u can checkout hot girls dancing the night away. They mostly play house,techno electric type music. So all you EDM ppl will love it there!

This review is...
reviewed on September 24, 2013
Lagasse’s Stadium Las Vegas

Lagasse’s Stadium

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This place is amazing. Has a IMAX movie theater arena feeling. Is always lively during fight night or game night. I love football season here. Next to the sports books to place random last minute bets.

This review is...
reviewed on September 24, 2013
TAO Nightclub Las Vegas

TAO Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This place is a one stop shop everything you need on a night out. Lower level has Tao restaurant and lounge. 2nd floor Is the nightclub.roof top is Tao Beach the pool area. This place has great music and a sexy vibe. With models in bathtubs filled with roses. I love it there.

This review is...
reviewed on September 23, 2013
Twin Peaks Las Vegas

Twin Peaks

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Great bar food, affordable drinks, happy hour and Hot servers. A revamp version of hooters in my opinion.

This review is...
reviewed on September 23, 2013
Rockhouse Las Vegas

Rockhouse

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This place has amazing shrimp tacos. Their chili cheese steak sliders are also great. You can watch the gems here in your own VIP section. They have a pool table and a beer pong table. The staff is amazing. Every time I go I get treated great and I always have a great time.

This review is...
reviewed on September 22, 2013
Liquid Pool and Lounge Las Vegas

Liquid Pool and Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 91/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.1/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 7/10Polite Staff
  • 7/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 7/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This pool is small. But it's still a great party. I recommend reserving a cabana here.

This review is...
2 4 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped