Katherine G’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Katherine G.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on September 22, 2013
Lavo Nightclub Las Vegas

Lavo Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This club isn't my favorite. But I do enjoy taking friends and family there for dinner. The heading up stairs for a few drinks and a little dancing. It's small inside so it can get over crowded. But I give it an 8/10

This review is...
reviewed on September 22, 2013
The Beatles Revolution Lounge Las Vegas

The Beatles Revolution Lounge

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This lounge is great I had a birthday party here. I always have a good time. It has interactive tables. The decor is swanky. Music is top 40s. The lounge is large enough to have a club feel. I recommend checking it out. It's located inside the mirage. Maybe a pregame spot before heading to 1oak.

This review is...
reviewed on September 22, 2013
The Act Las Vegas

The Act

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Free show
cons:No cons from me!

I love this place! The music is great. Bottle service price is not as high like most places. But what makes this place unique is the cirque like shows they put on for the club. They have a circus like theme. This is a must see club. I highly recommend checking it out. You won't be disappointed.

This review is...
reviewed on September 21, 2013
Marquee Las Vegas

Marquee

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This is one of my top 3favorite clubs. Is located inside the Cosmo. Theres great people watching here. I would definately recommend vip bottle service here. It gets super pacled so uou want to jave your own section just incase. Great atmosphere. Loved the different levels. When i wasn't feelin' the hip hop I moved to EDM and vice-versa.

This review is...
reviewed on September 21, 2013
LAX Nightclub Las Vegas

LAX Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

been to LaX a few times. I love the Door Hosts and bouncers there. All are very friendly and helpful. Their VIP service is great. Music is always good. Has a grand entrance to the dance floor. Their VIP on the 2nd floor are very private and large enough to fit a big bachelor party or birthday party. I love it here. One of my favorites. Thank you james Carrington for always taking care of us.

This review is...
reviewed on September 21, 2013
Hyde Las Vegas

Hyde

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Where else can you get your party on in full view of the famous Bellagio fountains? No where but Hyde. The club is small. More of an ultra lounge. Their staff are friendly not douchey like most Vegas clubs. I would recommend getting a VIP table here because their isn't much space to stand around. They play a good mix of music. They also host their popular IX party's with electorate themes and deco.

This review is...
reviewed on September 21, 2013
Haze Nightclub Las Vegas

Haze Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

Haze I would say its a mid size club.No massive fancy decor. It's a typical boxy club. The dance floor gets extremely crowded. The music is versatile hip hop,EDM,pop top 40s. The Gogo dancers put on a good show. This club is ok. No big wow factor. But I always have a good time here.

This review is...
reviewed on September 21, 2013
Hakkasan Las Vegas

Hakkasan

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 88/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.8/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 9/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 7/10Prices
  • 7/10Line Wait
  • 7/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:Hip hop room
cons:Over priced

Over crowded and over rated. To many stairs! its dangerous. The club is massive it cost an estimated $200million to built. But even then I think they spent it all on the light shows. I did enjoy their ling ling room which is their hip hop top 40s room. The main room is mainly all electric music. Also the pricing here for bottle service is about 10% higher than other clubs.

This review is...
reviewed on September 21, 2013
Daylight Beach Club Las Vegas

Daylight Beach Club

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

The pool is a bit small, but the stage is amazing.

I love the crowd and their gogo dancers are always in a lady gaga type attire. This place is very nice. Their cabanas are worth the money. It was enjoyable, relaxing, and everything you want from a Sunday beach club.

This review is...
reviewed on September 21, 2013
Gallery Nightclub Las Vegas

Gallery Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 60/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
6.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 6/10Music and/or DJ
  • 6/10Room To Move
  • 6/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 6/10Parking
  • 6/10Polite Staff
  • 6/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 6/10Ambience
  • 6/10Prices
  • 6/10Line Wait
  • 6/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? no way
pros:no pros specified
cons:no cons specified

This place did not make it in Vegas. It's closed down.their nightly all hip hop Djs attracted a bad crowd.

This review is...
3 5 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped