Katherine G’s. venue reviews

The following reviews have been graciously submitted by Katherine G.. If they are informative or helpful please let them know and earn a few points while you’re at it.

All Reviews

reviewed on September 21, 2013
Chateau Nightclub Las Vegas

Chateau Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? probably
pros:Good pricing
cons:It's at the Paris

club is gorgeous, rooftop is gorgeous very sexy and a beautiful view of the strip... This club provides VIP bottle service at a decent price. Not like most the venues in Las Vegas. Plays top 40s music. Good atmosphere, and decent pricing.

This review is...
reviewed on September 21, 2013
PURE Nightclub Las Vegas

PURE Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 80/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
8.0/10
my scoresheet
  • 8/10Music and/or DJ
  • 8/10Room To Move
  • 8/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 8/10Parking
  • 8/10Polite Staff
  • 8/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 8/10Ambience
  • 8/10Prices
  • 8/10Line Wait
  • 8/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Outdoor Terrence strip view
cons:Older nightclub

It's not my favorite spot in Vegas, but I've never had a bad time here. The club's layout is kind of all over the place. Seperate rooms and an outside patio that's upstairs. The place is massive. I would definitely call it a megaclub. The music here is usually a mix of top 40, Pure is fading into the oblivion of Las Vegas' past. It is not new in the game and really doesn't

Still an okay place. Not first on my list, definitely not last either.

This review is...
reviewed on September 21, 2013
Tryst Las Vegas

Tryst

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Beautiful decor
cons:Crowded dance floor

This place has a breath taking 90 foot waterfall. Wynn goes all out with their nightclubs. Tryst has a more calmer classier hip hop crowd. Most nights their music is a mix top 40s certain nights they have big EDM Djs. I suggest to get bottle service. The bar and dance floor get super crowded.

This review is...
reviewed on September 21, 2013
Encore Beach Club Las Vegas

Encore Beach Club

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Spacious
cons:Very crowded

By far still best beach club out there. I been to all of them and still ENCORE BEACH CLUB is still the most fun. +Beautiful women +Good Djs +Amazing cabanas +Spacious +gambling available The decor is Beautiful Plenty of bars to get alcohol. The pool is big, but can get very crowded.they have stripper poles around the pool. I suggest you buy pre-sales and be there by like 12:30pm no later than 2pm.

This review is...
reviewed on September 21, 2013
Marquee Day Club Las Vegas

Marquee Day Club

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Great staff
cons:Small pool

Marquee dayclub is soooo much fun. Probably one of my favorite pool parties I have been in Vegas. The energy is amazing here everyone is absolutely having the time of their life. The pool is a bit small considering how huge the Cosmo is but it's so much fun it really doesn't matter. It's a huge splash party here lol you just really let loose. People get crazy here but in a good way. The music is awesome. Staff is friendly and helpful. There's tables just in case you feel like gambling.

This review is...
reviewed on September 21, 2013
Blue Martini Las Vegas

Blue Martini

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 96/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.6/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 6/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Hookah
cons:no cons specified

This is A cool local bar. I definitely enjoy going here anytime I go to town square. They have hookah and a cool outdoor patio area that's very nice to hangout in the nice Vegas night. It's a cool date spot also.

This review is...
reviewed on September 20, 2013
Drai's Las Vegas

Drai's

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Always a good crowd
cons:Very few VIP tables available

The Best afterhours club in Las Vegas by far!

This review is...
reviewed on September 20, 2013
1OAK Nightclub Las Vegas

1OAK Nightclub

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 96/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
9.6/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 6/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Music
cons:The guest list line is outrageous

This club has a good mix of people. They usually always have great celeb host. Their music is a good mix of mainstream music. This is one of my favorites. It's always a good time at 1oak.

This review is...
reviewed on September 20, 2013
Spearmint Rhino Las Vegas Las Vegas

Spearmint Rhino Las Vegas

Location: Las Vegas
  • Currently 100/5 Stars.
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
10/10
my scoresheet
  • 10/10Music and/or DJ
  • 10/10Room To Move
  • 10/10Good Looking Crowd
  • 10/10Parking
  • 10/10Polite Staff
  • 10/10Crowded Dance Floor
  • 10/10Ambience
  • 10/10Prices
  • 10/10Line Wait
  • 10/10Cover Charge
  • Would you go again? absolutely
pros:Hot girls
cons:extremely busy

Hundreds of Hot girls.Good music. Always very busy.

This review is...
4 0 Zexzoo Nightlife
look out!
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we require a valid starting address to provide you with directions to this destination

got it
pardon the intrusion...
Download Mobile App Mobile Application Icon

we need to confirm this action. are you certain that you want to delete this item?

yes, do as i say!no, i slipped